Blog has moved!

Looks like comments, but not likes and in-site messages, all transferred, as they should.

A lot has changed on WordPress.com in the last eight years (apparently the last time I had this blog on WP.com, not a mere five years), so I’m still trying to figure it all out.  I’m hoping to have this blog Premium by February 2017, and the DH account closed, cos I just can’t accord it, anymore; at least not until my shop on Artfire picks back up.  To a lot of people, the $10/month is “only $10,” but for me, it’s cat food, or eating lunch out more than two or three times a month.

Leave a Reply

