My shops have moved!

At possibly the worst time it could happen, i’ve been forced to move my shop a month sooner than i’d planned on moving it, anyway.

The quantities are currently defaulted to one each, but because I’d have to count everything individually by hand, I’m not fixing that to the actual quantities until this weekend, when i have more time.

Feel free to tell your friends! I’ve already got a bunch of hits from other people I know, but the more traffic I can get, the better.


Also, it’s moving time!

//funds.gofundme.com/Widgetflex.swf

Leave a Reply

