Anyone want a slightly burnt set of Hellenic alphabet tiles?

It’s been a while since I’ve worked with Sculpey, and I forgot that one needs to check every five minutes, so the backs of most of the silver-black marbled set I made are “lightly toasted”, whereas the black set is fine.

If no-one else wants a slightly charred set, I’ll keep them and sell the first set I made for a lower price than the black set i just made (my original tile set is brutally uneven, and I think I used an older version of the lettering as my reference for etchings). If anyone *does* want the slightly charred set, just spot me $5 over PayPal ( oddmodout@hotmail.co.uk ) for P&P.

Leave a Reply

