Have some fucking respect for our Heroes!

Why the fuck do so many people come here from a search for “Marc Bolan accident photos”?

I would NEVER post those here. Arguments of miasma aside, while the fact that he died in an intriguing/tragic and often-mythologised manner, here’s the thing: I think posting actual accident photos is tacky.

I’m posted photos of him, I’ve posted photos of the (practical) shrine and plaque that London put up for him, and I’ve discussed his accident, but if you want to see accident photos, go look somewhere else.

Leave a Reply

