So I move in about a week…

…and I’m still over $300 short. I have no idea what I’m going to do. I have friends lined up to help me move, but no money for petrol or any applicable bribes of food and/or alcohol –or I have money for that, but the first month’s rent will be late, which will not set a good precedent.

I’ve updated my address with my bank and I’ve filled out the change-of-address thing on the back of my credit card statement. I’ve updated my address with my phone, already, and apparently the Post Office now wants identity verification to forward mail.so I’m going to be doing that when I go back downstairs.

But I still have no idea what I’m doing, cos I haven’t met my goal here.

If I can raise even *half* of my remaining goal, so only $170, by next week, I will have the barest minimum to move on, comfortably.

//funds.gofundme.com/Widgetflex.swf

Leave a Reply

