[flapping hands and wild squees]

Eeee!!

I’m going to have the BEST Convergence XX fliers for Nocturnal Spirits!

I’m making a hidden HTML page that will contain a preview excerpt from my Andi Sexgang interview –and it will be viewable from a smartphone-scannable QR code on the flier! First half of the interview just came in, so I have only a few days to slap together a flier and print out 400 copies in time to Express mail it to Scarylady Sarah for the C20 goodybags!

PLEASE buy top-quality crap or donate NOW!! I mean, I’ll pay for this out of my own pocket, if I have to, but I’d kind of like to eat while I’m in Chicago….

Leave a Reply

