Why you sholuld donate to my drag funding:

http://www.indiegogo.com/project/284675/widget

  1. There is literally only a week left to do so, via IndieGoGo!
  2. If you miss the IndieGoGo campaign, you can still donate to the cause via PayPal (PayPal e-mail: oddmodout@hotmail.co.uk), or you can buy some top-quality crap from me via my Etsy shop. Hell, I guess you could just do that, anyway, but then the little meter graphic won’t move.
  3. I recently had a birthday, and it failed. No, really, go read that —my birthday epically failed. I still haven’t had a make-up dinner, cos of a miscalculation of money on my humanoid meat-based housemate’s part, preventing him from replacing that tyre, and if you donate, that might cheer me up.
  4. This could become a regular thing for me, and thus another source of income, even if minor. If you donate, you could become a job creator! [LOL]
  5. Worst case scenario? I fail epically and end up selling all my drag stuff, and will give all who donated anything first picks.
    1. Advertisements

One thought on “Why you sholuld donate to my drag funding:

Leave a Reply

