Old Forum is re-opened!

http://forum.hellenistai.com/index.php

I’m actually kind of impressed with how few people were able to find the New Forum, and so with the promise of phpBB upgrades that’ll make things run a little better, I’ve decided to re-open the Old Forum. By all means, have a blast with that thing.

One thought on “Old Forum is re-opened!

  1. Good day,

    Congratulations on re-opening the forum. I would like to join it but can’t seem to find a way to get through the registration process as the number thingy does not show up for me. Contacting a board admin is, unfortunately, not possible as I can’t register so here I am.

    Is there, perhaps, anything you can do for me?

    Thank you in advance!

    Like

Leave a Reply

