Thespiae on the Hellenistai Wiki

http://wiki.hellenistai.com/index.php?title=Thespiae

This took me three days and more fact-checking than I ever thought was possible without the actual books sitting in front of me.

I’m now off to go make my dinner, feed these ungrateful cats, and watch another bad film for the Hellenistai Media Project. After that will be a review of a campy but overall pretty well-executed film, and then a review of a good film. And I’m going to squeeze in a couple book and music reviews, as well.

Leave a Reply

